Services and Technology

  • Production of blanks
    The type of cutting represents burn of metal in an oxygen jet. Oxygen jet cuts heated metal and removes resulting oxides simultaneously. Low-carbon steels are the easiest to cut this way....
  • Machining operations
    Significant part of our company’s extensive machinery pool are Computer numerical control (CNC) around 500 each in number. Over the course of recent years we have been purchasing absolutely new types of machines that meet up-to-date requirements for metal machining, new technologies and CNC systems...
  • Welding operations
    Metal structures made of structural, stainless and heat-resistant steels and alloys, titanium alloys, nickel alloys, aluminum alloys. Dimensions up to 4000x3500x12000 mm under 20 tons in weight.
  • Testing and «PrikamTest» testing facility
    «PrikamTest» test center provides certification tests of products under GOST R System in accordance with declared accreditation area and accreditation certificate № РОСС RU.0001.22АЯ33, valid to May 24, 2016.
  • Plastics’ processing and coatings
    Compression molding of thermosetting plastics and commercial rubber products is performed by 5 – 630-ton molding machines. Galvanics (electrochemical and chemical coatings): galvanizing, cadmium plating, anodizing, phosphating, copper plating, electropolishing of stainless steel...
  • Wear-resistant coating services
    Facility for production of advanced cutting tools has commenced its operations in 2013. Besides producing new cutting tools, the facility has the capability to provide coat and re-coat worn tools under contracts with Customers.

Понедельник 24 июля —

Услуги и технологические возможности

  • Заготовительное производство
    Этот вид резки представляет собой горение металла в струе кислорода. Кислород режет подогретый металл и одновременно удаляет образующиеся оксиды. Лучше всего режутся низкоуглеродистые стали...
  • Механообрабатывающее производство
    Значительную часть обширного станочного парка предприятия составляют станки с числовым программным управлением. Их более 500 ед. В последние годы приобретаются совершенно новые виды станков, отвечающие современным требованиям металлообработки, новых технологий и систем ЧПУ...
  • Сварочное производство
    Металлоконструкции из конструкционных, нержавеющих и жаропрочных сталей и сплавов, титановых сплавов, сплавов на основе никеля, алюминиевых сплавов габаритами до 4000×3500×12000 мм весом до 20 т.
  • Испытания и испытательный центр «ПрикамТест»
    Испытательный центр «ПрикамТест» проводит сертификационные испытания продукции в системе ГОСТ Р в соответствии с заявленной областью аккредитации и аттестатом аккредитации № РОСС RU.0001.22АЯ33 до 24.05.2016 г.
  • Переработка пластмасс и покрытия
    Переработка пластмасс и резино-технических изделий: прессование реактопластов и резино-технических изделий прессами с усилием 5 — 630 т. Гальваника (электрохимические и химические покрытия): цинкование, кадмирование, анодирование, фосфатирование, меднение, электрополирование нержавеющей...
  • Услуги по нанесению износостойкого покрытия
    С 2013 года на предприятии начал работать инструментальный цех по производству прогрессивного режущего инструмента. Помимо непосредственного изготовления нового инструмента цех предлагает услуги по покрытию и перепокрытию изношенного инструмента заказчика...